This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
PCS Pro Users: You can now produce Player Averages for the season, please see hide announcement

Chairman:  Robbie Weston

Secretary: Jason Carlson

Treasurer: Jonathan Good

Groundsman: Tim Walden

Premier League 1st XI Captain: Greg Holmes

Premier League 2nd XI Captain: David Elias

3rd XI Captain: David Ricketts

4th XI Captain: Phil Harrington

Midweek XI Captain (T20s): Ollie Hughes

Club Scorer: Jason Carlson

Fixtures Secretary: Gwyn Hobbs Snr

Player Performance Manager: Matthew Phillips

Junior Coordinator: Robbie Weston

Child Welfare Officer: Phil Harrington

Social/Fundraising: David Kirtley

Website Admin and Committee Member: Adrian Sen

Committee Member: Harry Bowles

Cardiff CC Committee Members